What is Vote for Gwinnett's Future?

Vote for Gwinnett’s Future is a volunteer Advocacy Campaign Committee in favor of the six year renewal of Gwinnett SPLOST on the November 8, 2016 ballot.


The campaign committee leading the charge includes these community volunteers:

  • Terry Gordon, Treasurer
  • Paige Havens, Co-Chair
  • Gregory Jay
  • Christina Kim
  • Andrew Pourchier
  • Herman Pennamon
  • Santiago Marquez
  • Connie Wiggins, Co-Chair

Many other advocates and community volunteers are actively engaged in helping educate our community about the benefits of Gwinnett SPLOST and the need for citizens to get out and vote YES!